Directory of Members

FOSTER  Beattie, Nancy and Jerry  7720 Emberly Dr.,  Jenison, MI 49428  616-822-1119 (Nancy) 616-550-8136 (Jerry)  nkbeattie13@gmail.com

SUPPORT  Beaudry, Carole 8820 Tavistock, Plymouth, MI 48170 734-455-9239 cell: 734-748-6380  2westiemom@comcast.net
Transporting Contract Received

FOSTER  Bittles, Sherry 11419 Waverly Dr. Plymouth, MI.  48170    734-787-0629  myguys02@yahoo.com

FOSTER  Bloomfield, Susan, 880 N. Leroy St., Fenton, MI 48430   810-399-8388    susan.bloomfield9@outlook.com

FOSTER  Curtis, Jackie 12460 Pamela, Hartland, MI 48353 810-632-5477  cell:  586-481-5477  Jackie451@yahoo.com
Transporting Contract Received

FOSTER  Davidson, Nia and Robert 3245 Essex St NE  Grand Rapids, MI  49525   616-615-6295 (Robert)  616-334-5958 (Nia);
email:  ndanjamat@gmail.com

SUPPORT Schenk (nee Dickens), Cathy 2999 Sunnydale, Attica, Mi 48412
cell: 248-765-1490 Cathymich@aol.com

SUPPORT  Engerer, Barb 6257 Bayhaven Court, Las Vegas, NV 89131 702-515-0450  c-734-455-4846 BEngerer@aol.com

SUPPORT  Evans, Angela  15649 Riverside, Livonia, MI 48154  734-658-7140  cell or 734-422-5955 evansangela.4116@gmail.com

FOSTER  Feazell, Vicky , PO Box 3287,  Holland MI  vickyfeazell@gmail.com

SUPPORT  Fields, Penni 4035 Stock, Toledo, OH 43623 Cell-419-262-5439  dustycd@buckeye-access.com

FOSTER  Gilliland, Barbara 1279 Maxfield Rd, Harland, MI  48353  864-376-1872 beejay44@bellsouth.net

FOSTER (Apr-Sep)   Johnson, Kathy  (Michigan address TBD) Kj7788d@gmail.com

FOSTER  King, Kate 509 Webb Dr., Bay City, MI 48706 Cell -989-326-0612  Kathleenking51@gmail.com

SUPPORT  Magirl, Mary  1118 Ranney Dr., Greenville, MI 48838 616-754-5456 mmagirl@charter.net

FOSTER UPON PERSONAL REQUEST  ONLY  McKee DVM, Carol 2500 Crystal Drive Frankfort MI  49635  248-596-0324  Cell-248-202-6899 cmckee1029@gmail.com

SUPPORT  Peters, Sue 410 Sunlight Dr., Rochester Hills, MI 48309 248-375-2157 c-248-701-2352 susla@comcast.net     Transporting Contract Received

SUPPORT  Rakic, Dee  49020 Michelle Ann Dr., Chesterfield, MI 48051 586-206-0808 dcrakic@yahoo.com

FOSTER  Ross, Casey  1603 6th Street, Port Huron, MI 48060  810-824-2538  LakeLady1@mac.com

SUPPORT  Sheufelt, Clarence and Jean 11901 Cady Grass Lake MI 49240  (home) 517-536-4948 (cell) 517-414-0967  csheufelt@gmail.com

FOSTER  Story, Jean  1283 Boichot Rd., Lansing, MI 48906 517-267-8838 work-517-636-4538 cell:  571-775-5538 j_story@att.net

FOSTER Venet (Nee Finkbeiner), Chris 21812 Benjamin St., St. Clair Shores, MI 48081 h 586-774-6573   c586-354-1990 cfinkbeinerhome@aol.com cfinkbeiner@gocfi.com

SUPPORT   Viviano, Jennifer 20322 Woodmont, Harper woods , Mi 48225   248-515-7328     jviv1@comcast.net 

SUPPORT  Ward, Carol 545 E. Annabelle, Hazel Park, MI 48030 248-546-7815 cell-248-321-4200 purplecarol@netzero.net  

EMERGENCY FOSTER  Widdows, Beth 1371 W. South Blvd, Troy, MI 48098 248-879-2479 c-248-882-2479 bew1234@sbcglobal.net